Committee + Curators

Conference Chairs: Anastasia Salter and Mel Stanfill
Logistics Chair: Jennifer Crowell
New Voices Exhibit Chairs: Ha’ani Hogan and Shannon Lindsay
Website and Graphic Design: Mike Shier and Amy Giroux

Artistic Committee

Local Chairs: Anastasia Salter and Shannon Lindsay, UCF

Members pending

Scientific Committee

Local Chairs: John Murray and Eric Murnane, UCF

Members pending