Committee + Curators

Conference Committee

Chairs: Anastasia Salter and Mel Stanfill

Logistics Chairs: Jennifer Crowell and Amy Giroux

New Voices Exhibit Chairs: Ha’ani Hogan and Shannon Lindsay

(un)continuity Exhibit Chairs: Anastasia Salter and Shannon Lindsay

Website and Graphic Design: Mike Shier and Amy Giroux

Manager of Discord: Lyle Skains

Program Management: Mike Shier

Artistic Committee

Chair: Anastasia Salter

Mez Breeze

Kathi Inman Berens, Portland State University

Dan Cox, University of Central Florida

Leonardo Flores, Appalachian State University

Dene Grigar, Washington State University Vancouver

Deena Larsen

Eddie Lohmeyer, University of Central Florida

Matthew Mosher University of Central Florida

Lyle Skains, Manchester Metropolitan University

Anne Sullivan, Georgia Institute of Technology

Rob Wittig, University of Minnesota Duluth

Scientific Committee

Chair: John Murray

John Barber, Washington State University Vancouver

Astrid Ensslin, University of Alberta

Caitlin Fisher, York University

Taylor Howard, University of Central Florida

Melissa Kagen, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Deena Larsen

Mark Marino, University of Southern California

Jack Murray, University of Central Florida

Jill Walker Rettberg, University of Bergen

Lauren Rouse, University of Central Florida

Rebecca Rouse, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Mel Stanfill, University of Central Florida

Proceedings Committee

Chairs: Anastasia Salter and John Murray

Caleb Milligan, Pennsylvania State University, Berks College

Stuart Moulthrop, University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee

Scott Rettberg, University of Bergen

Mark Sample, Davidson College

Joe Tabbi, University of Bergen

Rui Torres, University Fernando Pessoa

Noah Wardrip-Fruin, University of California Santa Cruz